Zorowire vs Rapid Harness
Rapid Harness to aplikacja desktopowa dla Windows, która w każdym planie tworzy pełny komplet dokumentów wiązki — deskę 1:1, listę cięcia, listę etykiet, zestawienie materiałów — z biblioteką części połączoną z Octopart. Cena jest za użytkownika, od 219 $ miesięcznie. Zorowire daje te same dokumenty w przeglądarce, dodaje wycenę z twoich norm czasowych i kosztuje za zakład.
rapidharness.com · sprawdzonoW skrócie
Jeśli twój zespół pracuje na Windows i potrzebuje tylko dokumentów, Rapid Harness to dojrzały, często aktualizowany wybór. Jeśli wyceniasz też wiązkę, pracujesz na Macu albo nad projektem pracuje kilka osób bez osobnego stanowiska, Zorowire tworzy dokumenty i wycenę z jednego wprowadzenia, za ułamek ceny za użytkownika.

Co dostajesz z Zorowire
- A quote from the harness: labour counted from its operations, setup per quantity break, NRE and margin. We found no quoting in Rapid Harness.
- Splice allowances and rounding in the cut length, plus strip length, terminal and seal for each wire end.
- A revision diff that shows which cut lengths, BOM lines and operations changed.
- Five users and unlimited viewers for €79 a month, against $6,599 a year for a five-user Standard Team.
- Runs on a Mac and in any browser; nothing to install.
- 150 connections per harness on Free, against 30.
W czym Rapid Harness jest mocny
- A complete document set in every plan, the free one included.
- A built-in parts library with Octopart lookup.
- It ships often: the version history lists five releases in 2026.
- After cancelling, your designs stay readable.
- Excel and CSV import with a review step since October 2026.
Plan po planie
| Rapid Harness | Zorowire | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funkcja | Free | Standard | Professional | Standard Team | Free | Starter | Shop | Pro |
| Cena wg cennika | $0źródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | $219 a month or $2,199 a yearźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | $299 a month or $2,999 a yearźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | $6,599 a year for 5 users, yearly onlyźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | €0 | €24 a month or €190 a year | €79 a month or €790 a year | €149 a month or €1,490 a year |
| Użytkownicy | 1 named userźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 1 named userźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 1 named userźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 5 usersźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 1 | 1 | 5, plus unlimited read-only viewers | 15, plus unlimited read-only viewers |
| Limity | 5 designs, 30 connections per harnessźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Unlimited designs, 500 connections per harnessźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Unlimited designs, 5,000 connections per harnessźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 500 connections per harnessźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Unlimited harnesses × 150 connections; 3 quotes a month | 1,000 connections per harness; unlimited quotes | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Platforma | Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Browser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to install | Browser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to install | Browser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to install | Browser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to install |
| Deska 1:1 | To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Automatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinates | Automatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinates | Automatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinates | Automatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinates |
| Lista cięcia i długości | Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Your allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per end | Your allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per end | Your allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per end | Your allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per end |
| Etykiety | Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setźródło: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · sprawdzono | Wire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label software | Wire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label software | Wire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label software | Wire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label software |
| Zestawienie materiałów | Editable BOMźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Editable BOMźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Editable BOMźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Editable BOMźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | BOM CSV, wire and covering in metres | BOM CSV, wire and covering in metres | BOM CSV, wire and covering in metres | BOM CSV, wire and covering in metres |
| Wycena i koszty | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Labour from operations, setup, quantity breaks, margin, customer PDF: 3 a month | Same, unlimited; your labour table and price list | Same, for 5 users; quote PDF with your logo | Same, plus NRE lines and several price lists |
| Brakujące informacje przed wyceną | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Missing part numbers and prices flagged | Flagged; basic RFQ checklist | Full RFQ checklist: missing customer information, unidentified parts, supplier price requests | Full RFQ checklist |
| Rewizje | Revision table; no diff foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Revision table; no diff foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Revision table; no diff foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Revision table; no diff foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Last 2 revisions | Full history; diff of inputs, cut list, BOM and operations | Full history with diff | Full history with diff |
| Importy | Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Excel and CSV with column mapping | Excel, CSV and WireViz YAML | Excel, CSV and WireViz YAML | Excel, CSV and WireViz YAML |
| Eksport dla maszyn do cięcia | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | None foundźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Generic metric cut-list CSV | Generic metric cut-list CSV | Generic metric cut-list CSV | Saved machine column profiles (planned)w planach |
| Języki | Not stated; imperial or metric unitsźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Not stated; imperial or metric unitsźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Not stated; imperial or metric unitsźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Not stated; imperial or metric unitsźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | 32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian | 32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian | 32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian | 32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian |
| Wypróbowanie i wsparcie | Free plan, no cardźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Read-only access to designs after cancellingźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Priority e-mail supportźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Card, or PO and invoice on yearly plansźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Free plan, no card; community support | E-mail support | E-mail support | Priority support |
Różnica w cenie rocznie
| One user | Standard: $2,199 a year, 500 connections per harnessźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Starter: €190 a year (≈ $212), 1,000 connections, quotes included | ≈ $1,987 a year less |
|---|---|---|---|
| Five users | Standard Team: $6,599 a yearźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Shop: €790 a year (≈ $883), unlimited connections and viewers | ≈ $5,716 a year less |
| Five users, large harnesses | Professional Team: $8,999 a year, 5,000 connectionsźródło: rapidharness.com · sprawdzono | Shop: €790 a year (≈ $883), unlimited connections | ≈ $8,116 a year less |
Rapid Harness lists prices in $ without stating the currency code or VAT; we read them as USD. Zorowire prices exclude VAT; dollar amounts are converted at the rate in our pricing (≈) and rechecked on the day of publishing.
Szukasz alternatywy dla Rapid Harness?
Zorowire działa w przeglądarce, wycenia według twojej tabeli norm czasowych i kosztuje 79 € miesięcznie za zakład z pięcioma osobami.
Przechodzisz z Rapid Harness?
Pokaż nam opłaconą licencję lub fakturę Rapid Harness, a pierwszy rok Shop dostaniesz w cenie założycielskiej, 49 € zamiast 79 € miesięcznie. Pomożemy zaimportować pierwsze wiązki.
- In Rapid Harness, export the wiring table and the BOM to Excel. Read-only access after cancelling still lets you export.
- In Zorowire, import the wiring table and map the From, To, pin, colour, gauge and length columns once. The mapping is kept for the next file.
- Add the branch lengths from the drawing in a Segments sheet, or keep each wire's length as a customer-fixed length.
- Set your connector and splice allowances, read the findings, then print the calibration sheet and the board.
Inne porównania
Competitor facts come from each vendor's public pages and our own tests, checked on the date shown in every cell. Prices are as listed, with currency and VAT status; conversions are marked ≈. Names are used only to identify the products. Tell us at [email protected] if something has changed and we will correct it.