Skip to content

Zorowire vs Rapid Harness

Rapid Harness è un'applicazione desktop per Windows che produce in ogni piano il set completo di documenti del cablaggio — tavola 1:1, lista di taglio, elenco etichette, distinta base — con una libreria componenti collegata a Octopart. Il prezzo è per utente, da 219 $ al mese. Zorowire copre gli stessi documenti nel browser, aggiunge un preventivo calcolato con i tuoi tempi e ha un prezzo per officina.

rapidharness.com · verificato

In breve

Se il tuo team lavora su Windows e ha bisogno solo dei documenti, Rapid Harness è una scelta matura e aggiornata spesso. Se prepari anche il prezzo del cablaggio, lavori su Mac o vuoi più persone sullo stesso progetto senza una postazione ciascuna, Zorowire produce documenti e preventivo da un solo inserimento, per una frazione del prezzo per utente.

Cosa ottieni con Zorowire

  • A quote from the harness: labour counted from its operations, setup per quantity break, NRE and margin. We found no quoting in Rapid Harness.
  • Splice allowances and rounding in the cut length, plus strip length, terminal and seal for each wire end.
  • A revision diff that shows which cut lengths, BOM lines and operations changed.
  • Five users and unlimited viewers for €79 a month, against $6,599 a year for a five-user Standard Team.
  • Runs on a Mac and in any browser; nothing to install.
  • 150 connections per harness on Free, against 30.

Dove Rapid Harness è forte

  • A complete document set in every plan, the free one included.
  • A built-in parts library with Octopart lookup.
  • It ships often: the version history lists five releases in 2026.
  • After cancelling, your designs stay readable.
  • Excel and CSV import with a review step since October 2026.

Piano per piano

Rapid HarnessZorowire
FunzioneFreeStandardProfessionalStandard TeamFreeStarterShopPro
Prezzo, da listino$0fonte: rapidharness.com · verificato $219 a month or $2,199 a yearfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato $299 a month or $2,999 a yearfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato $6,599 a year for 5 users, yearly onlyfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato €0€24 a month or €190 a year€79 a month or €790 a year€149 a month or €1,490 a year
Utenti1 named userfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 1 named userfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 1 named userfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 5 usersfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 115, plus unlimited read-only viewers15, plus unlimited read-only viewers
Limiti5 designs, 30 connections per harnessfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Unlimited designs, 500 connections per harnessfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Unlimited designs, 5,000 connections per harnessfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 500 connections per harnessfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Unlimited harnesses × 150 connections; 3 quotes a month1,000 connections per harness; unlimited quotesUnlimitedUnlimited
PiattaformaWindows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Windows desktop app; designs stored in its cloudfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Browser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to installBrowser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to installBrowser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to installBrowser on macOS, Windows and Linux; nothing to install
Tavola 1:1To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato To-scale 1:1 formboard in every plan; tiled printing not mentionedfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Automatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinatesAutomatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinatesAutomatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinatesAutomatic 1:1 layout; tiled A4/A3/Letter/Tabloid with overlap, registration marks and a 100 mm check ruler, or one piece; peg coordinates
Lista di taglio e lunghezzeCut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Cut list with connector insertion depth; in our test no splice allowance and no roundingfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Your allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per endYour allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per endYour allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per endYour allowances per connector and splice end, loops, slack, rounding; strip length, terminal and seal per end
EtichetteBundle label list and a Labels page in the document setfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Bundle label list and a Labels page in the document setfonte: Zorowire test, 2026-10-31 · verificato Wire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label softwareWire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label softwareWire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label softwareWire-end, connector and bundle labels: PDF sheets and CSV for label software
Distinta baseEditable BOMfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Editable BOMfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Editable BOMfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Editable BOMfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato BOM CSV, wire and covering in metresBOM CSV, wire and covering in metresBOM CSV, wire and covering in metresBOM CSV, wire and covering in metres
Preventivo e costiNone foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Labour from operations, setup, quantity breaks, margin, customer PDF: 3 a monthSame, unlimited; your labour table and price listSame, for 5 users; quote PDF with your logoSame, plus NRE lines and several price lists
Informazioni mancanti prima del preventivoNone foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Missing part numbers and prices flaggedFlagged; basic RFQ checklistFull RFQ checklist: missing customer information, unidentified parts, supplier price requestsFull RFQ checklist
RevisioniRevision table; no diff foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Revision table; no diff foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Revision table; no diff foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Revision table; no diff foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Last 2 revisionsFull history; diff of inputs, cut list, BOM and operationsFull history with diffFull history with diff
ImportazioniExcel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Excel, CSV, text or pasted from-to lists (since October 2026); no WireViz import foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Excel and CSV with column mappingExcel, CSV and WireViz YAMLExcel, CSV and WireViz YAMLExcel, CSV and WireViz YAML
Esportazione per macchine di taglioNone foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato None foundfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Generic metric cut-list CSVGeneric metric cut-list CSVGeneric metric cut-list CSVSaved machine column profiles (planned)in programma
LingueNot stated; imperial or metric unitsfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Not stated; imperial or metric unitsfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Not stated; imperial or metric unitsfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Not stated; imperial or metric unitsfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato 32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian32 interface languages; native text in English, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian
Prova e assistenzaFree plan, no cardfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Read-only access to designs after cancellingfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Priority e-mail supportfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Card, or PO and invoice on yearly plansfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Free plan, no card; community supportE-mail supportE-mail supportPriority support

Differenza di prezzo all'anno

One userStandard: $2,199 a year, 500 connections per harnessfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Starter: €190 a year (≈ $212), 1,000 connections, quotes included≈ $1,987 a year less
Five usersStandard Team: $6,599 a yearfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Shop: €790 a year (≈ $883), unlimited connections and viewers≈ $5,716 a year less
Five users, large harnessesProfessional Team: $8,999 a year, 5,000 connectionsfonte: rapidharness.com · verificato Shop: €790 a year (≈ $883), unlimited connections≈ $8,116 a year less

Rapid Harness lists prices in $ without stating the currency code or VAT; we read them as USD. Zorowire prices exclude VAT; dollar amounts are converted at the rate in our pricing (≈) and rechecked on the day of publishing.

Cerchi un'alternativa a Rapid Harness?

Zorowire funziona nel browser, preventiva con la tua tabella dei tempi e costa 79 € al mese per un'officina di cinque persone.

Passi da Rapid Harness?

Mostraci una licenza o una fattura pagata di Rapid Harness e ricevi il primo anno di Shop al prezzo fondatore, 49 € al mese invece di 79. Ti aiutiamo a importare i primi cablaggi.

Come passare a Zorowire
  1. In Rapid Harness, export the wiring table and the BOM to Excel. Read-only access after cancelling still lets you export.
  2. In Zorowire, import the wiring table and map the From, To, pin, colour, gauge and length columns once. The mapping is kept for the next file.
  3. Add the branch lengths from the drawing in a Segments sheet, or keep each wire's length as a customer-fixed length.
  4. Set your connector and splice allowances, read the findings, then print the calibration sheet and the board.

Altri confronti

Competitor facts come from each vendor's public pages and our own tests, checked on the date shown in every cell. Prices are as listed, with currency and VAT status; conversions are marked ≈. Names are used only to identify the products. Tell us at [email protected] if something has changed and we will correct it.